Home \ Get involved \ Dates for your diary

Dates for your diary

 

 

Canterbury Area Board:
  • Wednesday 20th September 2017 (TBC)
  • Wednesday 29th November 2017
Tenants Consultative Group:
  • Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • Wednesday 6th December 2017

All Canterbury meetings are held from 7pm-9pm at the Thanington Resource Centre, Thanington Road, Canterbury, CT1 3XE

Click here to see the dates of neighbourhood inspections in your area. 

Dover Area Board:
  • Thursday 19 September 2017, 6pm-8pm (TBC)
  • Thursday 30th November 2017, 11am-1pm
Dover District Tenants Group 
  • Tuesday 30th May 2017, 10.30am-1pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 2017, 10.30am-1pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August, 10.30am-1pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October, 10.30am-1pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 10am-1pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 11am-1pm

All Dover meetings are held in the Brave Room, Dover District Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Dover, CT16 3PJ.

Click here to see dates of neighbourhood inspections in your area. 

Area Board Shepway:
  • Thursday 14th September 2017 (TBC), 6pm-8pm, Hawkinge Community Centre, Heron Forstal Avenue, Hawkinge, CT18 7FP
  • Thursday 23rd November 2017, 2pm-4pm, Hythe Pavilion, South Road, Hythe, CT21 6AR
Shepway Tenants and Leaseholders Board:
  • Thursday 6th July 2017, 6pm-8pm
  • Thursday 12th October 2017, 3pm-5pm

All Shepway Tenants and Leaseholders Board meetings are to be held in Win Pine House, Lyell Close, Hythe, CT21 5JD. 

Neighbourhood Inspection Training:

Thursday 23 March 2017- Win Pine House, Lyell Close, Hythe, CT21 5JD.

10.00am-12.30pm. 

If you would like to attend this training sessions please complete our online application form

Click here to see dates of inspections in your area.

Area Board Thanet:
  • Wednesday 13th September 2017, 2pm-4pm (TBC)
  • Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 10am-12pm

All Thanet Area Board meetings are held in the Council Chamber, Thanet District Council Offices, Margate, CT9 1XZ. 

Area Board (Closed):
  • Wednesday 5th July 2017, Council Chamber, Thanet District Council Offices, Margate, CT9 1XZ
  • Wednesday 11th October, Council Chamber, Thanet District Council Offices, Margate, CT9 1XZ

All Closed Thanet Meetings are held from 10am-12pm. 

Click here to see dates of neighbourhood inspections in your area.

If you would like to attend any of the meetings please contact the Resident Involvement Team on 01304 872446, or email us at getinvolved@eastkenthousing.org.uk to let us know if you have got any special requirements.